Blessed be Your Name

Select a filter to search the sermons in the list.
  • None found
  • Old Testament
  • Genesis
  • 2 Chronicles
  • New Testament
  • Luke
  • John
  • Romans
  • Ephesians
  • 1 Peter
  • None found

Latest sermons by this teacher

Date Sun, Oct 21, 2012 Teacher Bryan Buttram

media: Audio

Date Sun, Aug 19, 2012 Teacher Bryan Buttram

media: Audio

Date Sun, Aug 12, 2012 Teacher Bryan Buttram

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jul 22, 2012 Teacher Bryan Buttram

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jul 15, 2012 Teacher Bryan Buttram

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jul 08, 2012 Teacher Bryan Buttram

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jun 24, 2012 Teacher Bryan Buttram

media: Audio

Date Sun, Jun 03, 2012 Teacher Bryan Buttram

media: Audio

Date Sun, May 20, 2012 Teacher Bryan Buttram

media: Audio

Date Sun, Apr 08, 2012 Teacher Bryan Buttram

media: Audio

 

SSide Side trans logo1484 Calkins Road

Rochester, NY  14534

 (585) 334-2200

Online Now

We have 69 guests and no members online

Service Schedule

Sunday Schedule

 

   Bible Study                          9:00 AM

  Morning Worship               10:00 AM

   Evening Worship                 6:00 PM

 

Mid-Week Service

 

Wednesday Bible Study     7:00 PM

 

Latest Sermon

Go to top